midnightpaster.blogg.se

Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60
Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60













  1. #Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60 install
  2. #Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60 series

Tho right now my H80 is sitting in a box next to my Hyber 212+. I never had any leakage problems with mine. I used to think if my box had wings it might take off. every time you first boot your computer the fans spin up to extreme speeds regardless of your settings. The cooling advantage of the H100 on the high setting does come at a penalty though it's. The Hyper 212+ in my opinion is really good because of its low cost.Īlso at least for me with the H80 installed. The H60 falls 5.1C shy of the H80not terrible considering its slimmer radiator and single fan design. The H60 fan is up to 74. RPM (the pusher) and my puller is up to. However, the fans are different RPMs and CFM. I'm pushing cold air from behind the case with the fan that came with the H60 and pulling warm air from the radiator into the case (then I exhaust it out the top). tho to be honest you can get air coolers in the same price range that will actually give you lower temps than an H80. I opted to go for the push/pull configuration for my H60.

#Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60 series

Corsair Hydro H60 AIO Liquid CPU Cooler, 120mm Radiator, 120mm SP series PWM Fan. CoolerMaster MasterLiquid ML120L RGB V2, Close-Loop AIO CPU Liquid Cooler, 120 R.

#Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60 install

So the install of an H80 is pretty simple. 23.99 + 15.40 shipping + 15.40 shipping + 15.40 shipping. Which is why I say its only confusing if you were going to use an AMD or at least an AM3+ motherboard (like with an FX cpu). CPU Lüfter Halterung Kühler Halter AM4 Montagehalterung Set für Corsair Hydro Serie H45 H55 H60 H75 - Schwarz. There are different brackets that you have to replace. You can always add a fan for push/pull on the H60, however you may not see a huge improvement on temps. I would opt for the H60 on a budget, but if you have the grab the H80. At least on the AM3+ boards you don't change anything with the backplate. Re: Temps Seem Too High With New Corsair H60 Water Cooler Monday, Decem5:13 PM ( ) Try reapplying it. As stated above, you will see no issues keeping your CPU cooler with either of those. just to clear it up) in the video he mentions AMD when talking about the backplate. On the LGA 2011 for example you can simply screw the studs into the pre-existing threaded holes and you don't even need the back plate.Īs to my AMD comment (tho I know you are not using one.

cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60

So you can see that its a pretty simple installation (at least for the H80) on an Intel board. That's a video from corsair on the general installation. If you were installing it onto an AMD motherboard I can see where the included instructions might be hard to follow. I purchased a Corsair H80 later on and replaced the 212+. The cooling power is also slightly better, though not by a huge margin. The most prominent advantages are the simple magnetic mounting system and the quieter performance. That said it provided pretty good cooling. Corsair H60 vs H45 Finally, we can conclude that Corsair H60 is a better system than Corsair H45. After installation it also had some movement I didn't think it should have. I have a Hyper 212+ which I thought was kind of a pain to install.















Cpu cooler corsair h50 vs h60